× Members

esa450 form

• buzz bee
  • Topic Author
12 years 2 months ago #78735 by buzz bee
esa450 form was created by buzz bee
Hi all I have been claiming Dla top rate for a few years now for an indefinite period I have recieved an esa form to fill in,why would i have to fill in this form as i already have been granted top rate Dla? any suggestions? Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 years 2 months ago #78738 by Gordon
Replied by Gordon on topic Re:esa450 form
buzz bee wrote:

Hi all I have been claiming Dla top rate for a few years now for an indefinite period I have recieved an esa form to fill in,why would i have to fill in this form as i already have been granted top rate Dla? any suggestions? Thanks

ESA and DLA are seperate benefits.

Have you made a claim for ESA?

Do you receive Incapacity Benefit, Income Support because of incapacity, or Severe Disablement Allowance? These benefits are being transferred to ESA.

Gordon

Nothing on this board constitutes legal advice - always consult a professional about specific problems

• buzz bee
  • Topic Author
12 years 2 months ago #78742 by buzz bee
Replied by buzz bee on topic Re:esa450 form
Hi Iam claiming top rate mobility allowance and first rate care allowance also incapacity benefit and an industrial benefit Iam so confused with all this i feel as if im going to have a nervous breakdown also i have never ever kept any corospondence eg any duplicated forms to look back on.

More
12 years 2 months ago #78744 by Gordon
buzz bee wrote:

Hi Iam claiming top rate mobility allowance and first rate care allowance also incapacity benefit and an industrial benefit Iam so confused with all this i feel as if im going to have a nervous breakdown also i have never ever kept any corospondence eg any duplicated forms to look back on.