× Members

Esa Appeal -new support ing evidence

• saturnine84
  • Topic Author
11 years 1 month ago - 11 years 1 month ago #101578 by saturnine84
Esa Appeal -new support ing evidence was created by saturnine84
Hello, I'm new to this so please bear with me. I have been on incapacity benefit for a number of years in January this year I received a ESA50 to fill in to migrate over. With help from a welfare officer from a charity for cfs which I suffer (also have fibromyalgia and vasovagal and depression). I received a letter informing me that I had been put on the wrag cb. I want to take this to appeal as I feel I sould be in the support group under the 1. ii descriptor (I even stated this on my form that i could not do this) I also feel that being on wrag could be my health worse.
Now for my question, with my form I sent some letters which consultants had give me in the past as I did not have time to be re refered to get another letter. Now that im appealing should I get a re referal and optain newer letters? Can these be used at appeal?

Many thanks
Last edit: 11 years 1 month ago by Gordon.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 years 1 month ago - 11 years 1 month ago #101581 by Gordon
Replied by Gordon on topic Esa Appeal -new support ing evidence

saturnine84 wrote: Hello, I'm new to this so please bear with me. I have been on incapacity benefit for a number of years in January this year I received a ESA50 to fill in to migrate over. With help from a welfare officer from a charity for cfs which I suffer (also have fibromyalgia and vasovagal and depression). I received a letter informing me that I had been put on the wrag cb. I want to take this to appeal as I feel I sould be in the support group under the 1. ii descriptor (I even stated this on my form that i could not do this) I also feel that being on wrag could be my health worse.