× Members

Awaiting Reconsideration Decision

• caramellouk
  • Topic Author
10 years 5 months ago - 10 years 5 months ago #113665 by caramellouk
Awaiting Reconsideration Decision was created by caramellouk
I have been awaiting an ESA wrag to support reconsideration since End August 2012. They have acknowledged my appleal letter for reconsideration to be put in the support group and reasons why but I have heard nothing since! I was told it takes around 9 months but ive been waiting over a year now.