× Members

Tribunal

• archie0123
  • Topic Author
11 years 3 weeks ago - 11 years 3 weeks ago #102522 by archie0123
Tribunal was created by archie0123
I have my tribunal on Monday. Since my medical and appeal, I have had further medical investigations. Results of MRI scan have diagnosed me with 2 dehydrated discs, with annular tears,significant facet hypertrophy resulting in lateral recess spinal stenosis more marked on the right, compromising the transisting nerve roots. I also have a score of 22/29 on the PHQ9 score for depression, something I have been battling with for nearly 19 years. I am also having balance therapy for BPPV/vestibular migraine.I am aiwaiting operations on both of my knees the first being on the 1st May. I am scared witless about Monday and really don't know what to expect or do and how do I put the above across etc :(
Last edit: 11 years 3 weeks ago by Gordon.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 years 3 weeks ago #102523 by Gordon
Replied by Gordon on topic Tribunal

archie0123 wrote: I have my tribunal on Monday. Since my medical and appeal, I have had further medical investigations. Results of MRI scan have diagnosed me with 2 dehydrated discs, with annular tears,significant facet hypertrophy resulting in lateral recess spinal stenosis more marked on the right, compromising the transisting nerve roots. I also have a score of 22/29 on the PHQ9 score for depression, something I have been battling with for nearly 19 years. I am also having balance therapy for BPPV/vestibular migraine.I am aiwaiting operations on both of my knees the first being on the 1st May. I am scared witless about Monday and really don't know what to expect or do and how do I put the above across etc :(

From your previous posts I believe this is in connection with Fit for Work Decision following your transfer from IB to ESA.

First some links for you

Disability Rights UK Factsheet - Appeals and reconsiderations